Greenwich Market Grotto

Time: 10:00am onwards on selected dates

Santa and his Hospice Helpers cannot wait to see all the girls and boys in Greenwich Market this December!

Your visit will involve a personal meeting with Santa where children can tell him their Christmas wishes and receive a special gift.

By coming to the Greenwich Market Grotto, you will be supporting the families cared for by Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice, helping them to make beautiful memories that will last lifetime.

We are proud to say that our Grotto is a diverse and inclusive space, meaning that you might see a Santa from an African, Asian or European background when your visit.

Opening Dates & Times:
Wednesday 16th November, 4pm to 6pm
Friday 2nd December, 10am to 5pm
Saturday 3rd December, 10am to 6pm
Sunday 4th December, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 8th December, 10am to 5pm
Friday 9th December, 10am to 5pm
Saturday 10th December, 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11th December, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 15th, 10am to 5pm
Friday 16th December, 10am to 5pm
Monday 19th December, 2pm to 6pm
Wednesday 21st December, 10am to 2pm
Friday 23rd December, 10am to 6pm

Advance booking is essential so book your tickets now - Book Now!

 

                                                                                                         © Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash